The Eleventh Hour - Cast and Crew
Image Gallery
Episode Guide
Cast and Crew

This section of the Web site will be updated soon. Please see the Episode Guide for guest stars.

Actor's Name Character's Name Duration in Series
Shawn Doyle Dennis Langley (Season 1 ~ 2)
Tanya Reid Kennedy Marsh (2002 ~ present)
Jeff Seymore Kamal Azizi (2002 ~ present)
Sonja Smits Megan Redner (2002 ~ present)
Waneta Storms Isobel Lambert (2002 ~ present)
John Neville Deaton Hill (Season 1)
Scott McCord James Joy (2002 ~ present)
Inga Cadranel Brooke Fairburn (2002 ~ present)
Matt Gordon Murray Dann (2002 ~ present)
Peter McNeill Warren Donohue (2002 ~ present)
Noam Jenkins Sam Lasky (2002 ~ present)
Ben Bass Henry Shelly (Season 3)
Name Occupation Duration in Series
Semi Chellas Show Creator
Executive Producer
(2002 ~ present)
Ilana Frank Show Creator
Executive Producer
(2002 ~ present)
Sean Raycraft Writer
Story Editor
(Season 1 ~ 2)
David Wellington Executive Producer
Malcolm Cross Director of Photography
Tassie Cameron Story Editor (Seasons 2 and 3)
Frank Borg Story Editor (Seasons 2 and 3)
Peter Wellington Writer
Director (2x06)